L’Œil d’or 2019: two movies awarded ex æquo

L’Œil d’or Jury members, Yolande Zauberman (president), Romane Bohringer, Eric Caravaca, Ross McElwee and Ivàn Giroud reached their decision awarding L’Œil d’or to two movies ex æquo : "The two films we have rewarded deal with love, exile, resistance and the joy of disobeying together."